Ansprechpartner Fussball

Abteilungsleiter: Thomas Fuchs (fuchs.thomas11@googlemail.com 0171-2782661)                                  
                          Andreas  Hüttel ( 0151-21246659)
Jugendleiter:  Werner Steinleitner 08502 8382 oder 0170 2390876  wsteinleitner@aol.com

Trainer

1. Manschaft 2.Mannschaft AH
Matthias Hammer (Matthias.Hammer8@t-online.de 0170-3831986)

Co - Trainer: Maximilian Venus (0175-8365030)
Erwin Fuchs ( 0178-8955297)  
     
A-Jugend (SG Fürstenzell/Jägerwirth/Sandbach B-Jugend C1-Jugend
Stadlberger Christian 08502-207645 oder 0176-96255804 babsi.christian@gmx.de Hopf Heinz 08502-915532 oder 0151-16509086 hopfheinz@aol.com Feigl Lars 08502-917944 oder 0176-41839064 feigl_laas@gmx.de
Murmann Michael 08502-9178111 oder 0170-3667046 michi-murmann@gmx.de Winklhofer Christoph 0162-4130868 winko@gmx.de Zöls Martin 08502-914821 oder 0171-7891480 martin@zoels.com

Rahmati Bahram 0170-5936037
C2-Jugend (SG Engertsham/Fürstenzell) D1-Jugend D2-Jugend
Rothofer Martin 0171-4211344 oder 08502-915483 martin.rothofer@gmx.net Schmid Alex 08548-912677 oder 0151-55663410 alexelke@t-online.de Malcher Daniel 0151-17906725 daniel-malcher@web.de
    Voggenreiter Thomas 08502-916707 oder 9171-5733375 thomas-doris-felix@t-online.de
E1-Jugend E2-Jugend  
Mörtlbauer Alois 08502-917888 alois.moertlbauer@noerpel.de Frankenberger Martin 08502-912032 oder 0171-8841871 martinfrankenberger@hotmail.com  
Bernhardt Andreas 08502-922574 oder 0151-15228014
bernhardt_heinrich@t-online.de
Kohlbacher Thomas 08502-916980 info@elektrotechnik-kohlbacher.de  
F1-Jugend F2-Jugend  
Schwarz Helmut 08502-8535 schwarz.5@t-online.de Fuchs Markus 08502-916836 oder 0170-1273837 renate-markus@gmx.net  

Nachrichten/Termine

Keine Nachrichten in diesem Zeitraum vorhanden.